月影踊り会
Today is Sunday, February 26, 2017

Home
About the Tsukikage Odorikai
Mission of the Tsukikage Odorikai
2016-17 Membership Application (Oct - Sep)
Bon Dance Practices
Hilo Bon Dance Club Schedule
Big Island Bon Dance Schedule
Current & Upcoming Events
Previous Events & Pictures
Useful Links
Forum
Gallery

2016-2017 Bon Dance Practices


Practice starts at 7:00 PM at
Hilo Meishoin Social Hall
97 Olona St (map)
Hilo, HI 96720


Temple contact: 808-935-6996
Rev. Junshin Miyazaki
email: info@hilomeishoin.org


Want to become a church member? (click here for application)



Practice is open to the public and FREE. (You do not need to be a member of the temple to attend) Everyone young and old is encouraged to come and participate. Please bring a tenugui (towel) and uchiwa (fan) with you.

Practices are held on the 2nd & 4th Thursdays of every month (rain or shine). See schedule below for more details.

Practices are subject to change, please check back often for an updated listing and check the Hawaii Tribune Herald, Saturday edition of the Calendar, under Classes.

The google calendar is available here: Google Calendar




ALL PRACTICES START AT 7:00PM
YUKATA PRACTICES START AT 6:30PM
EXTENDED PRACTICES END A HALF HOUR LATER

Bring -- Bachi, Sensu, Tenugui and Uchiwa


Practices are subject to change, please check back often for an updated listing




Hilo Meishoin Tsukikage Odorikai Practices



Thursday, October 12, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017



Thursday, November 9, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017 (no practice)



Thursday, December 14, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017 (no practice)



Thursday, January 11, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018



Thursday, February 8, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018



Thursday, March 8, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018



Thursday, April 12, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018



Thursday, May 10, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018



Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018



Thursday, July 12, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018



Thursday, August 9, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018



Thursday, September 13, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018



Next Practice Schedule



Copyright © 2017: Tsukikage Odorikai. All Rights Reserved. Last updated: 12 November, 2016